Arma virumque cano

Last night Andromeda asked me what I do to make my arms and upper body so buff, and two weeks ago Swannie asked me the same thing… and I don’t freakin’ know, because I don’t do anything other than ballet.

It’s partially the strong lighting in the studio because I do look pretty sinewy in the mirror. Above are my arms in home lighting. That’s not too Madonna-y, is it?

I suspect it’s also excess testosterone, but when I say this, everyone laughs.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arma virumque cano

Leave a Reply

